Dr. Gordon Sims, ND, Chair

Dr. Janice Fyfe, ND, Vice-Chair

Dr. Lauren Cottom, ND, Treasurer

Mary Pat McNaught, Osteopathic Manual Practitioner, Public Member

Dr. Jason Bachewich, ND, Member-at-Large


Dr. Kelly Brown, ND, Registrar

   Lesley Phimister, Administrator

Contact Us:

The Manitoba Naturopathic Association

971 Corydon Ave., PO Box 434
Winnipeg, MB R3M 0Y0

Ph: 204-947-0381

© 2018 The MNA
Proudly created with